Skip to content ↓

Holy Family Catholic Primary School

Wednesday Word

The Wednesday Word is now available on line.  Please click the link below:

Wednesday 11th March:

https://www.paperturn-view.com/uk/wednesday-word/self-giving?pid=MTA101634&v=21.2https://www.paperturn-view.com/uk/wednesday-word/self-giving?pid=MTA101634&v=21.2

Wednesday 10th February:

https://www.paperturn-view.com/uk/wednesday-word/holiday?pid=MTA101634&v=18.9

 

Wednesday 27th January

https://www.paperturn-view.com/uk/wednesday-word/teacher?pid=MTA101634&v=16.7

 

Wednesday 9th December:

https://www.paperturn-view.com/uk/wednesday-word/christmas-holiday-special?pid=MTA101634&v=13.4

Wednesday 2nd December:

https://www.paperturn-view.com/uk/wednesday-word/hope?pid=MTA101634&v=12.3

Wednesday 25th November:

https://www.paperturn-view.com/uk/wednesday-word/advent?pid=MTA101634&v=11.2

Wednesday 18th November:

https://www.paperturn-view.com/uk/wednesday-word/kindness?pid=MTA101634&v=10.10

Wednesday 11th November:

https://www.paperturn-view.com/uk/wednesday-word/talent?pid=MTA101634&v=9.9https://www.paperturn-view.com/uk/wednesday-word/talent?pid=MTA101634&v=9.9

Wednesday 4th November:

https://www.paperturn-view.com/uk/wednesday-word/wisdom?pid=MTA101634&v=8.8

Wednesday 14th October:

https://www.paperturn-view.com/uk/wednesday-word/holiday-special?pid=MTA101634&v=7.7

Wednesday 7th October :

https://www.paperturn-view.com/uk/wednesday-word/invitation?pid=MTA101634&v=6.6

Wednesday 30th September:

https://www.paperturn-view.com/uk/wednesday-word/messenger?pid=MTA101634&v=5.5

Wednesday 23rd September:

https://www.paperturn-view.com/uk/wednesday-word/change?pid=MTA101634&v=4.4

Wednesday 16th September:

https://www.paperturn-view.com/uk/wednesday-word/generous?pid=MTA101634&v=3.3

Wednesday 9th September:

https://www.paperturn-view.com/uk/wednesday-word/forgiveness?pid=MTA101634&v=2.2