Skip to content ↓

Holy Family Catholic Primary School

School Calendar

February 18
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
      Thu 1 Fri 22 Sat 3 Sun 4
Mon 51 Tue 61 Wed 72 Thu 82 Fri 95 Sat 10 Sun 11
Mon 121 Tue 131 Wed 141 Thu 151 Fri 161 Sat 17 Sun 18
Mon 191 Tue 20 Wed 21 Thu 22 Fri 231 Sat 24 Sun 25
Mon 26 Tue 27 Wed 28        

02/02/18 Friday


    • General Events
    9:00am – 3:00pm
    Mufti for mental health
    • General Events
    9:30am – 10:00am
    Y1 Church Visit

05/02/18 Monday


    • General Events
    9:15am – 3:15pm
    Book Week

06/02/18 Tuesday


    • General Events
    9:15am – 3:15pm
    Book Week

07/02/18 Wednesday


    • General Events
    9:15am – 3:15pm
    Book Week
    • General Events
    5:15pm – 5:45pm
    Bedtime Story

08/02/18 Thursday


    • General Events
    9:15am – 3:15pm
    Book Week
    • General Events
    2:30pm – 3:15pm
    Book Cafe

09/02/18 Friday


    • General Events
    9:00am – 3:15pm
    Roald Dahl Dressing Up day
    • General Events
    9:15am – 3:15pm
    Book Week
    • General Events
    9:15am – 9:40am
    Year 2 Class Assembly
    • General Events
    3:15pm – 3:15pm
    End of Term 3
    • General Events
    5:30pm – 7:30pm
    Pig Racing & Bingo

12/02/18 Monday


    • General Events
    9:00am – 3:15pm
    February Half Term

13/02/18 Tuesday


    • General Events
    9:00am – 3:15pm
    February Half Term

14/02/18 Wednesday


    • General Events
    9:00am – 3:15pm
    February Half Term

15/02/18 Thursday


    • General Events
    9:00am – 3:15pm
    February Half Term

16/02/18 Friday


    • General Events
    9:00am – 3:15pm
    February Half Term

19/02/18 Monday


    • General Events
    9:00am – 3:15pm
    IN SERVICE DAY - school closed

23/02/18 Friday


    • General Events
    9:30am – 10:30am
    Y6 Church Visit