Skip to content ↓

Holy Family Catholic Primary School

School Calendar

April 18
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
            Sun 11
Mon 21 Tue 31 Wed 41 Thu 51 Fri 61 Sat 7 Sun 8
Mon 91 Tue 10 Wed 11 Thu 12 Fri 131 Sat 14 Sun 15
Mon 16 Tue 171 Wed 18 Thu 19 Fri 201 Sat 21 Sun 22
Mon 23 Tue 24 Wed 25 Thu 26 Fri 27 Sat 28 Sun 29
Mon 301            

01/04/18 Sunday


    • General Events
    9:00am – 3:30pm
    Easter Holidays

02/04/18 Monday


    • General Events
    9:00am – 3:30pm
    Easter Holidays

03/04/18 Tuesday


    • General Events
    9:00am – 3:30pm
    Easter Holidays

04/04/18 Wednesday


    • General Events
    9:00am – 3:30pm
    Easter Holidays

05/04/18 Thursday


    • General Events
    9:00am – 3:30pm
    Easter Holidays

06/04/18 Friday


    • General Events
    9:00am – 3:30pm
    Easter Holidays

09/04/18 Monday


    • General Events
    9:00am – 3:30pm
    Beginning of Term 5

13/04/18 Friday


    • General Events
    9:30am – 10:30am
    Beginning of Term Mass

17/04/18 Tuesday


    • General Events
    9:00am – 2:45pm
    Y3 to Bristol Museum

20/04/18 Friday


    • General Events
    9:15am – 9:30am
    Y6 Morfa Bay Assembly

30/04/18 Monday


    • General Events
    9:15am – 9:30am
    Y5 Hooke Court Assembly