Skip to content ↓

Holy Family Catholic Primary School

Term Dates

School Year 2019/2020

 Term

 Starts

 Ends

 Term 1

 Monday 2 September 2019

 Friday 25 October 2019

 Term 2

 Monday 4 November 2019

 Friday 20 December 2019

 Term 3

 Monday 6 January 2020

 Friday 14 February 2020

 Term 4

 Monday 24 February 2020

 Friday 3 April 2020

 Term 5

 Monday 20 April 2020

 Friday 22 May 2020

 Term 6

 Monday 1 June 2020

 Monday 20 July 2020

Staff training/inset days for the 2019/2020 academic year are as follows:

Monday 7 October 2019

Monday 4 November 2019

Monday 24 February 2020

Monday 1 June 2020

Monday 20 July 2020

School year 2020/2021

Term Starts Ends
Term 1 Tuesday 01 September 2020 Friday 23 October 2020
Term 2 Monday 02 November 2020 Friday 18 December 2020
Term 3 Monday 04 January 2021 Friday 12 February 2021
Term 4 Monday 22 February 2021 Thursday 01 April 2021
Term 5 Monday 19 April 2021 Friday 28 May 2021
Term 6 Monday 07 June 2021 Wednesday 21 July 2021

There are five staff training/inset days to be arranged.