Skip to content ↓

Holy Family Catholic Primary School

Term Dates

School Year 2018/2019

Term Starts Ends
Term 1 Monday 3 September 2018 Friday 26 October 2018
Term 2 Monday 5 November 2018 Friday 21 December 2018
Term 3 Monday 7 January 2019 Friday 15 February 2019
Term 4 Monday 25 February 2019 Friday 5 April 2019
Term 5 Tuesday 23 April 2019 Friday 24 May 2019
Term 6 Monday 3 June 2019 Tuesday 23 July 2019

In Service Days 2018/19

Monday 5th November 2018

Tuesday 6th November 2018

Monday 25th February 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 

Monday 3rd June 2019

School Year 2019/2020

 Term

 Starts

 Ends

 Term 1

 Monday 2 September 2019

 Friday 25 October 2019

 Term 2

 Monday 4 November 2019

 Friday 20 December 2019

 Term 3

 Monday 6 January 2020

 Friday 14 February 2020

 Term 4

 Monday 24 February 2020

 Friday 3 April 2020

 Term 5

 Monday 20 April 2020

 Friday 22 May 2020

 Term 6

 Monday 1 June 2020

 Monday 20 July 2020

Please note that staff training/inset days have yet to be confirmed for the 2019/2020 academic year.