Skip to content ↓

Holy Family Catholic Primary School

Term Dates

School term dates: 2021/22

  Term

  Starts

  Ends

 Term 1       

 Thursday 2 September 2021       

  Friday 22 October 2021

  Term 2

  Monday 1 November 2021

Friday 17 December 2021       

  Term 3

  Tuesday 4 January 2022

  Friday 18 February 2022

  Term 4

  Monday 28 February 2022

  Friday 8 April 2022

  Term 5

  Monday 25 April 2022

  Friday 27 May 2022

  Term 6

  Monday 6 June 2022

  Friday 22 July 2022

INSET Days are:

Thursday 2nd September
Friday 3rd September
Monday 1st November
Monday 6th June

There is still one date to be confirmed.

School Term Dates 2022-23

Term 1 1st September 2022 21st October 2022
Term 2 31st October 2022 16th December 2022
Term 3 3rd January 2023 10th February 2023
Term 4 20th February 2023 31st March 2023
Term 5 17th April 2023 26th May 2023
Term 6 5th June 2023 21st July 2023

 

There are 5 INSET days to be arranged